Upper School Staff

Please click this link to reach Upper School Staff and Teachers Office Hours Schedule 2017/2018

Please click this link to reach Upper School Staff Student-Teacher Office Hours Schedule 2017/2018

 
Teacher's Name Email
Abdallah Lahloh alahloh@rfs.edu.ps
Abla Jabaji ajabaji@rfs.edu.ps
Adam Rafidi arafidi@rfs.edu.ps
Aliaa Dar Ammar aammar@rfs.edu.ps
Amal Arafat aarafat@rfs.edu.ps
Anan Barghouthy abarghouty@rfs.edu.ps
Balsam Al Ramahi bramahi@rfs.edu.ps
Chris Akel cakel@rfs.edu.ps
Dalia Kasabri dkasabri@rfs.edu.ps
Dana Nusseibeh dnusseibeh@rfs.edu.ps
Fadi Abu Farha fabufarha@rfs.edu.ps
Fadi Abunemeh fnameh@rfs.edu.ps
Fadia Rafidi frafidi@rfs.edu.ps
Farouq Nazer fnazer@rfs.edu.ps
Fatmeh Assi fassi@rfs.edu.ps
Galina Barghouti gbarghouti@rfs.edu.ps
Ghadeer Awwad gawwad@rfs.edu.ps
Hamzeh Toriaqi htoriaqi@rfs.edu.ps
Hana Salloum hsalloum@rfs.edu.ps
Hanan Saad hsaad@rfs.edu.ps
Hanan Wuhush hwuhush@rfs.edu.ps
Hatem Ulayan hulayan@rfs.edu.ps
Huda Faramand hfaramand@rfs.edu.ps
Ibrahim Abu Laban iabulaban@rfs.edu.ps
Ihsan Rimawi irimawi@rfs.edu.ps
Islam Hossein ihussein@rfs.edu.ps
Jaffal Zahran jzahran@rfs.edu.ps
Jalal Odeh jodeh@rfs.edu.ps
Jeries Abu El-Etham jezam@rfs.edu.ps
Juline Daibes jdaibes@rfs.edu.ps
Khalil Harb kharb@rfs.edu.ps
Kholood Diabis kdiabis@rfs.edu.ps
Laila Ibrahim librahim@rfs.edu.ps
Lamis Abunahleh labunahleh@rfs.edu.ps
Luai Awwad lawwad@rfs.edu.ps
Maher Shalabi mshalabi@rfs.edu.ps
Mahmoud Khalil mkhalil@rfs.edu.ps
Manar Daibes mdaibes@rfs.edu.ps
Mira Salama msalama@rfs.edu.ps
Miraj Othman mothman@rfs.edu.ps
Moayyad Deek mdeek@rfs.edu.ps
Mohammad Dawud mdawud@rfs.edu.ps
Mohammad Abuayyash mayyash@rfs.edu.ps
Mohammad Joulani mjoulani@rfs.edu.ps
Mohammad Habbas mhabbas@rfs.edu.ps
Mohammad Shnineh mshnineh@rfs.edu.ps
Mohammad Salim msalim@rfs.edu.ps
Mohammad Assi massi@rfs.edu.ps
Nidal Quran nquran@rfs.edu.ps
Nour Saman nsaman@rfs.edu.ps
Nuha Ackall nackall@rfs.edu.ps
Odette Asfour oasfour@rfs.edu.ps
Omar Ezzughayyar oezzughayyar@rfs.edu.ps
Raed Shehadeh rshehadeh@rfs.edu.ps
Ramzi Shaheen rshaheen@rfs.edu.ps
Rasha Khalil rkhalil@rfs.edu.ps
Riyam Kafri rkafri@rfs.edu.ps
Riziq Armoosh rarmoosh@rfs.edu.ps
Rose Salhi rsalhi@rfs.edu.ps
Sabrin Tamimi stamimi@rfs.edu.ps
Saleem Zughayer szughayer@rfs.edu.ps
Saleh Darraj sdarraj@rfs.edu.ps
Salem Izz sizz@rfs.edu.ps
Sally Shatara sshatara@rfs.edu.ps
Samah Hussien shussein@rfs.edu.ps
Samah Zakak szakak@rfs.edu.ps
Samar Izzat sizzat@rfs.edu.ps
Samir Abu Alrub saburub@rfs.edu.ps
Sana' Abed sabed@rfs.edu.ps
Shadi Abu Latifeh slatifeh@rfs.edu.ps
Shireen Esmail sesmail@rfs.edu.ps
Tamam Quran tquran@rfs.edu.ps
Tareq Hamayl thamayl@rfs.edu.ps
Wafaa Asmar wasmar@rfs.edu.ps
Waleed Ghozzi wghozzi@rfs.edu.ps

 

 

 
Top