Head of School Office Team

Name Job Title Email  
Adrian Moody Head of School head@rfs.edu.ps
Ahmad Anbar Accountant (part time) aanbar@rfs.edu.ps
Amal Abu Nimreh Engineer animreh@rfs.edu.ps
Besan Jaawan Development and Communications Manager bjaawan@rfs.edu.ps
Diana Khoury Chief Accountant dianakhoury@rfs.edu.ps
Farhat Muhawi Project and Facility Manager fmuhawi@rfs.edu.ps
Hilal Sabaneh Engineer hsabaneh@rfs.edu.ps
Inas Saffarini Deputy Chief Accountant inassaffarini@rfs.edu.ps
Jumana Thalji Assistat to Head of School and Financial Aid Coordinator jumanathalji@rfs.edu.ps
Lama Murra Alumni Relations and Communications Officer lmurra@rfs.edu.ps
Lamis Abu Nahle Human Resources Officer labunahleh@rfs.edu.ps
Mai Ayoub Translator (part time) mayoub@rfs.edu.ps
Nafez AlKouni Finance Manager nalkouni@rfs.edu.ps
Salim Zughayer IT Manager szughayer@rfs.edu.ps
Top