Lower School Staff

Please click this link to reach Lower School Staff Office Hours Schedule 2017/2018

Teacher's Name Email
Amal Shabaneh ashabaneh@rfs.edu.ps
Amal Abdelnour aabdelnour@rfs.edu.ps
Amana Issa afawadleh@rfs.edu.ps
Amanda Khalaf akhalaf@rfs.edu.ps
Ameer Hashwa ahashweh@rfs.edu.ps
Anita Shqair achalie@rfs.edu.ps
Arlette Kaoud akaoud@rfs.edu.ps
Carolyn Quffa cquffa@rfs.edu.ps
Dima Al-Saify dakkawi@rfs.edu.ps
Eliana Younis eyounis@rfs.edu.ps
Fares /Leith Odeh fodeh@rfs.edu.ps
Georgina Bosheh gbosheh@rfs.edu.ps
Ghadeer Riziq grezek@rfs.edu.ps
Hanan Fawadleh hfawadleh@rfs.edu.ps
Haneen Rayan hrayan@rfs.edu.ps
Hiba Asaad hassad@rfs.edu.ps
Hiba Mousa hmousa@rfs.edu.ps
Huwaida Imseeh himseeh@rfs.edu.ps
Issa Jildeh ijildeh@rfs.edu.ps
Jackline Khalaf jkhalaf@rfs.edu.ps
Joviana Abdelnour jstephan@rfs.edu.ps
Jumana Khayyat jkhayyat@rfs.edu.ps
Khaled Abu Saber ksaber@rfs.edu.ps
Lama Hammad lhammad@rfs.edu.ps
Lamis Farraj lfarraj@rfs.edu.ps
Layan Derini lderini@rfs.edu.ps
Lina Bsharieh lbsharieh@rfs.edu.ps
Linda Khalaf lkhalaf@rfs.edu.ps
Maha Atallah matallah@rfs.edu.ps
Maisa Sandoka msandoka@rfs.edu.ps
Maisoon Obeid mobeid@rfs.edu.ps
Manar Hmeidan mhmeidan@rfs.edu.ps
Maram Bshari mbshari@rfs.edu.ps
Marlene Mrebe mmrebe@rfs.edu.ps
Mary Soudah msoudah@rfs.edu.ps
May Jayousi mjayyousi@rfs.edu.ps
Maysoon Elian melian@rfs.edu.ps
Muna Al-Haj Ibrahim mibrahim@rfs.edu.ps
Nabila/RosemaryBanda nbanda@rfs.edu.ps
Nadine Burbar nburbar@rfs.edu.ps
Nadine Haj Abed nhajabed@rfs.edu.ps
Nariman Tanous ntanous@rfs.edu.ps
Nermene Dabbas ndabbas@rfs.edu.ps
Nisrin Abu-Ayash nayash@rfs.edu.ps
Nura Makhlouf nmakhlouf@rfs.edu.ps
Qais Qatamesh qqatamesh@rfs.edu.ps
Rana Mustaklem rmustaklem@rfs.edu.ps
Rana Zaibak rzaibak@rfs.edu.ps
Raneem Khoury rkhoury@rfs.edu.ps
Reem Dajani rdajani@rfs.edu.ps
Rene Tayeh rtayeh@rfs.edu.ps
Rola Noubani rnoubani@rfs.edu.ps
Rose Hilaneh rhilaneh@rfs.edu.ps
Ruboo Radwan rradwan@rfs.edu.ps
Rula Al-Hayek rhayek@rfs.edu.ps
Sabira Abunassar snassar@rfs.edu.ps
Saedeldeen Rassas srassas@rfs.edu.ps
Safiyyh Awad sawad@rfs.edu.ps
Salam Malhis smalhis@rfs.edu.ps
Salma Judeh sjudeh@rfs.edu.ps
Salwa Ahwal sahwal@rfs.edu.ps
Sandy Ziadeh sziadeh@rfs.edu.ps
Sawsan Hamarsheh shamarsheh@rfs.edu.ps
Silvia Mustaklem smustaklem@rfs.edu.ps
Tatiana Start tstart@rfs.edu.ps
Wafa Nimer wnimer@rfs.edu.ps
Walaa Dahoud wdahoud@rfs.edu.ps

 

 
Top