Contact Us

Ramallah Friends School 

Head of School Office

RFS Head of School: Adrian Moody  head@rfs.edu.ps
Assistant to the Head of School & Financial Aid Coordinator: Jumana Thalji jumanathalji@rfs.edu.ps
Facility Manager: Farhat Muhawi fmuhawi@rfs.edu.ps
Communications & Development Manager: Besan Jaawan bjaawan@rfs.edu.ps 
Chief Accountant: Diana Khoury dianakhoury@rfs.edu.ps

P.O Box 66
Ramallah, Palestine

Head of School Office Tel: +970.2.295.2286
Fax: +970.2.295.8320

Upper School (US) Grades 6th - 12th

US Principal: Riyam Kafri rkafri@rfs.edu.ps
Deputy US Principal: Jiries Abu El-Etham  jezam@rfs.edu.ps
Assistant Principal for Middle School: Huda Faramand hfaramand@rfs.edu.ps
IB DP Coordinator: Luai Awwad lawwad@rfs.edu.ps
MYP Coordinator: Mohammad Habbas mhabbas@rfs.edu.ps

P.O Box 66
Ramallah, Palestine

Upper School Administration Tel: +970.2.295.6230
Fax: +970.2.295.6231

Lower School (LS) Grades LKG - 5th

LS Principal: Frieda Khayat fkhayat@rfs.edu.ps
Deputy LS Principal: Adele Jaraiseh ajaraiseh@rfs.edu.ps
PYP Coordinator & Head of Kindergarten: Duha Masri dmasri@rfs.edu.ps

P.O Box 166
Ramallah, Palestine

Lower School Administration Tel: +970.2.295.6240
Fax: +970.2.295.8513

International Contact & Mailing Purposes

P.O. Box 18606
Jerusalem, Israel 91184

+970.2.295.2286

Get In Touch

Top